Advertisement

Past Events

Date and Time
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location
New York Hilton Midtown, Fourth Floor
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York NY 10019
Date and Time
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location
The Wanamaker Building
100 E Penn Square
Philadelphia PA 19107
Date and Time
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Location
Kimpton Hotel Palomar
117 S 17th St
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Location
The Union League of Philadelphia
140 S Broad Street
Philadelphia PA 19102
Date and Time
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Location
Independence LIVE
1919 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Location
AL DÍA Newsroom
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Location
AL DÍA Newsroom
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location
Pyramid Club
1735 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Location
INDEPENDENCE LIVE
1919 Market Street, Second Floor
Philadelphia PA 19103
Date and Time
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Location
AL DÍA Newsroom
1835 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103